Gulf Coast Artists' Alliance, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation. Our mission is to provide the local art community with an opportunity to network, share resources, conduct workshops and classes, and hold exhibitions. GCAA is a 100% volunteer staffed organization.

Our members' meetings are held every third Sunday, at 2:00pm in our classroom and meeting room.

Remember to bring samples or photos of your work for show-and-tell. Guests welcome!

Our Monthly Networking Meetings

2604 Central Ave, Saint Petersburg, FL, USA

 727.738.8010

Our Mission

GCAA Cirque du Surreal 2011 showing the work of Boo Ehrsam and Sheree Rensel

Our Location

List of GCAA Members & Website Links

Sponsored in Part By:

Our co-operative art gallery, St. Pete ArtWorks, is located in the heart of the Downtown St. Petersburg Grand Central District at 2604 Central Avenue. We feature the artwork of 26 of our gallery members in a wide variety of media. During Second Saturday Art Walk in Downtown St. Petersburg, we showcase local talented musicians. We have featured artist exhibitions monthly, which open during the second Saturday Art Walk.

GULF COAST ARTISTS' ALLIANCE INC.

 & Canary Crush Creations

Daniel Anderson Painting

Kim Anton Mixed Media  kick-ass-graphics.com
Asha Arden Painting

Shelly Augsbury Painting  shellyaugsbury.com

Wasil Bakowicz Mixed Media  wasilasart.com

Micki Barrow Painting  mickibarrow.com

Polly Berlin Painting  pollyberlin.com

N'jeri Binta Painting njeribinta.com

Carol Bodin Jewelry 

Melissa Manning Borland Painting art-by-melissa-manning-borland.square.site

Summer Dicus Boydstun Painting, Drawing

Patricia Bush Painting  https://wild4art.com/

Richard Canary Upcycled Jewelry

Pat Chase Painting

Marie Cummings Watermedia  mariecummings.com

Judith Curtis Painting

MJ Dicus Painting, Drawing www.mjdicus.com

Patti Drake  Mixed Media  etsy.com/shop/PattiDrakeArt

Judith Durling  Painting; Jewelry

Nancy Eggert Shabby Chic Furniture; Mixed Media Sculpture
Boo Ehrsam Multi-media

David Larson Evans Painting   davidlarsonevans.com

Eunice Fisher Illustration   www.pet-drawings.com
Anne Marie Fraley Painting  www.facebook.com/WhitePineStudio

Carrie Freitag Jewelry; Mixed Media

Naomi L. Gee  Fiber arts; Mixed media  www.artsilkandjewelry.com

Martha Gipson Painting   marthagipson.com

James Hartzell Painting  artbyjames.com

Suzanne Johnson Painting, Mixed Media, Jewelry

Janice Kolacy Painting

Leonard Lewis Painting  facebook.com/leonardsbestart

Olivia Lindsey Drawing, Painting  https://www.facebook.com/artbyliv8

Carolann Mancuso Painting www.carolannmancuso.com

Patti Marsters Mixed Media

Kevin "Nodz" Nodland Painting, Graphics  nodzart.com

Lisa Nodland Painting

Linda Oliver Painting; Mixed Media

Mark Pennington Painting  markanthonypennington.com

Donna Plunkett Mixed Media   www.etsy.com/shop/newspapercats

Yank Price (Teazer) Mixed Media  www.teazer.com

Rebecca Quigley Textiles and Mixed Media   www.alienlandscape.net  
John Richardson "Savelli" Sculpture/Mixed Media

Deirdre Rivera  Painting

Vanya Robinson Jewelry

Rockstar Jewelry - Bonnie Boyson and Rich Bunton

Lourdes Rosas-Rasdall Glass, Watermedia, Mixed Media  lourdesrosasrasdall.com

Carole Rosefelt Painting; Jewelry

Elizabeth Galway Ross  Painting   egalwayross.com

Sarah Ruehmann Stained Glass; Mixed Media

Vanessa Segraves Painting

Carole Shelton Jewelry   www.earthbeatdesigns.com

Jeff Squires Painting
Richard Stewart Photography   www.GalleryArtPhotos.com

Judy Vienneau Sculpture; Mixed Media   jvienneauart.com
Colin Ward Photography   ColinWardPhotography.com

Yvonne Young Painting; Printmaking   yvonneyoungprintmaker.com

Mike Zecchino Mixed Media